Student-Powered Hunger Relief

Contact Us

The Campus Kitchens Project
19 Eye Street, NW
Washington, DC 20001
info@campuskitchens.org

The Campus Kitchens Project Hotline:

We now have a CKP Hotline where we will answer any and all questions, take concerns, or just listen. You can text or call us at (202) 271-5097.

 

Program Manager and Alumni Advisor Contacts:

Emily Banick
ebanick@campuskitchens.org

Augustana College
Gonzaga University
Marquette University
Sacred Heart Prep
Union College
University of Florida
University of Massachusetts Boston
University of Wisconsin Eau Claire

 

Jenny Bird
jbird@campusktichens.org
Emory University
Meredith College
NorthWest Arkansas Community College
Saint Louis University
St. Andrews Episcopal School
University of Houston
University of Vermont

Sam Warren
swarren@campuskitchens.org
Atlantic City
George Mason University
Northwestern University
Shenandoah University
Walsh University
Washington DC

Amanda Bevington
abevington@campuskitchens.org
St. Lawrence
Georgia Tech
Green Bay
University of Kentucky

Joanne Amposta
jamposta@campuskitchens.org
Troy University 
University of Wisconsin Madison
Westtown School
Lindsey Wilson

Jenny Davidson
jdavidson@campuskitchens.org
Kent
Gettysburg
William and Mary
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Washington and Lee

Kate Brown
kbrown@campuskitchens.org
University of Detroit Mercy
Baylor
Elon
Virginia Tech

Lekisha Pittman
lpittman@campuskitchens.org 
Fayetteville State University
University of Nebraska Omaha
Williams College
Campbell University

Natalie Myers
nmyers@campuskitchens.org
Johns Hopkins University
University of Nebraska, Kearney
Austin Peay
Washington University in St. Louis

Eric Pritt
epritt@campuskitchens.org
Baldwin Wallace
Lee University
IUPUI
University of Georgia

Sarah Benedict
sbenedict@campuskitchens.org
Saint Peter’s University
Wake Forest
Casper College
James Madison University

Margot Nitschke
mnitschke@campuskitchens.org
Auburn Universtiy 
University of Virginia
Arkansas Tech
Mankato

Noemi Venkatraj
nvenkatraj@campuskitchens.org
Gonzaga College High School

CKP Twitter CKP Facebook Donate Now